Sponsored Content
Contact Us Post Here to Contact Site Administrators and Moderators New Flash intro from Forum Member..... Post 32966 by Neo on Wednesday 11th of December 2002 04:14:33 PM
Old 12-11-2002
New Flash intro from Forum Member.....

New submission for flash intro:

Quote:
Hey, Neo

heres the URL again for the Unix Flash intro

www.geocities.com/erwin_funa

Hope to here from you soon!

thanks,
erwin
What do you think?

3 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Post Here to Contact Site Administrators and Moderators

Our First Flash Intro ?

Well, someone created a flash intro for us (their first attempt at SWiSH!) OK, SECOND DRAFT: https://www.unix.com/test_intro2.swf --------------------------- FIRST DRAFT: https://www.unix.com/test_intro1.swf Notice it says "Search before posting a question"..... Well????... (24 Replies)
Discussion started by: Neo
24 Replies

2. What is on Your Mind?

Intro ( Mark Thomas )

Houdy everyone! yes I'm a newbie here I'm a big fan of the BSD's, in particular NetBSD. Don't have much use for Linux or the various "distro's" of it ( no flame intended ). I'm going to try Solaris 10 on an i386 box real soon. By day I'm a CAD tech for a local government entity, by night... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: Mark Thomas
0 Replies

3. What is on Your Mind?

Intro: Josh

Hey, I had been working in UNIX environments from 1997 to 2007. From 1997 - 1999 I worked as an Operator in a Solaris environment. From 1999 - March 2007 I worked mostly in HP-UX, some SCO, some RedHat Linux as an Operator/Programmer(scripter)/Admin. No luck finding work, so I am going... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: uwoodyjk
0 Replies
INTRO(1)						    BSD General Commands Manual 						  INTRO(1)

NAME
intro -- introduction to general commands (tools and utilities) DESCRIPTION