Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: Introduction
The Lounge What is on Your Mind? Introduction Post 302991781 by split_func0 on Thursday 16th of February 2017 09:34:26 AM
Old 02-16-2017
Introduction

Hi everyone. I am not really a new member i was once a member using the handle despiragado.

I now wish to be identified with my new handle.

It's been a while i have last visited the forum to see whats happening. I guess a lot has happened. I will try to read up and keep up to date.

I am a beginner Linux and C user. My aim of hanging out here is to learn from others and spend quality time coding and helping in what ever capacity.

Once again i greet you all.
This User Gave Thanks to split_func0 For This Post:

4 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. What is on Your Mind?

introduction forum

sorry, I feel like such a dummy, but upon logging in you ask me to do a post introducing myself. I cannot find an "introduction forum" :o (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: shed
1 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

Introduction

Hi, I am new here. Recently I have started working on Unix Shell Scripting. So may I know from where to start... Regards, Darshak Raut (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: darshakraut
3 Replies

3. What is on Your Mind?

Introduction

Hello, I couldn't find an actual introduction thread, so I decided to just put this here. I go by d0wngrade online. I have been programming in multiple languages for about 15+ years. I started with standard web design languages like HTML and CSS, but I then advanced from design to development... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: d0wngrade
2 Replies

4. What is on Your Mind?

An Introduction to new Member

Hi guys, I am glad to be the part of this community. Hope my presence will be of great use for the people in this community. (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: subsystems
2 Replies
XSelectionEvent(3)						  XLIB FUNCTIONS						XSelectionEvent(3)

NAME