Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: How to post question?
Contact Us Post Here to Contact Site Administrators and Moderators How to post question? Post 302877380 by Scrutinizer on Saturday 30th of November 2013 01:42:23 PM
Old 11-30-2013
Hi welcome to these forums... It seems you managed to post a question, no?

Last edited by Scrutinizer; 11-30-2013 at 03:31 PM..

8 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

1st post here! directory related question ( // )...

Hello guys! Your board is very cool (professional and very great-looking!) I have some experience with unix but there is something im wondering since this morning when working on a box here... Here is the cut&paste from the terminal.., ttstest01:~$ cd / ttstest01:/$ pwd / ... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: MrOrange
2 Replies

2. Post Here to Contact Site Administrators and Moderators

how to post a question

I want to post a question about unix. How can I create a question? I can't see a button to "create a new thread", apart from the one I just clicked to write this one :confused: "Post Here to Contact Site Administrators and Moderators" thank you (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: alex31
1 Replies

3. Post Here to Contact Site Administrators and Moderators

How do I post a question to the forums

I am new to this forum, and would like to post a question to the group. How do I add a post? (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: sysmma
3 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

Post Shell programming: Question about source a file and read data from the file

This is shell programming assignment. It needs to create a file called .std_dbrc contains STD_DBROOT=${HOME}/class/2031/Assgn3/STD_DB (which includes all my simple database files) and I am gonna use this .std_dbrc in my script file (read the data from the database files) like this: .... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: ccwq
3 Replies

5. Post Here to Contact Site Administrators and Moderators