Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: PF_KEY Errors
Top Forums UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users PF_KEY Errors Post 302273039 by RobSand on Friday 2nd of January 2009 10:49:50 AM
Old 01-02-2009
Thanks Reborg! I will let you know how it went...

Rob

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Filesystems, Disks and Memory

Help with errors

I am very new to the world of Unix, in the middle of a crash course as I write this due to a system failure for my company. This system went down approximately 24 hours ago due to some apparent thunderstorms that passed through. The problem is that my company, like many others, has laid off... (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: Phaedirean
5 Replies

2. HP-UX

errors

fatal server error: couldn't open x pointer device! is one attached? xinit: connection refused (errno 239): unable to connect to X server xinit: no such process (errno3): server error. (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: nobody
1 Replies

3. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

Adapter Errors and Link Errors

$ errpt | more IDENTIFIER TIMESTAMP T C RESOURCE_NAME DESCRIPTION 3074FEB7 0802050205 T H fscsi1 ADAPTER ERROR B8113DD1 0802050205 T H fcs1 LINK ERROR B8113DD1 0802050205 T H fcs1 LINK ERROR 3074FEB7 0802050205 T H fscsi0 ADAPTER ERROR B8113DD1 ... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: mcastill66
0 Replies

4. AIX

Adapter Errors and Link Errors

$ errpt | more IDENTIFIER TIMESTAMP T C RESOURCE_NAME DESCRIPTION 3074FEB7 0802050205 T H fscsi1 ADAPTER ERROR B8113DD1 0802050205 T H fcs1 LINK ERROR B8113DD1 0802050205 T H fcs1 LINK ERROR 3074FEB7 0802050205 T H fscsi0 ADAPTER ERROR B8113DD1 ... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: mcastill66
2 Replies

5. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

What are these errors?