Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: autosys sample resumes
Top Forums UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users autosys sample resumes Post 302178916 by renukasaga01 on Wednesday 26th of March 2008 03:04:15 PM
Old 03-26-2008
autosys sample resumes

Hi all,
Can anybody send the autosys developer sample resumes.
If this is not the correct place to ask please let me know where can I get them.
Your help would be appreciated.

Thanks
Renuka

8 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

Documentation and books on Autosys Job Control Tool from Autosys

My project uses Autosys. I am new to this product and I don't know where to start from. Q1. Please provide me the link where I can get Autosys documentation Q2. Please refer a good book on Autosys. (Beginner/Intermediate Level) (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: gram77
0 Replies

2. Programming

Help need a sample program

Hi all, Can some one provide me a sample program which measures the performance (both latency and throughput) of TCP and UDP protocol (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: magnetpest2k7
2 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

How do I do this: -$: sample.sh <INPUT>

I apologize for the confusing title .. What I want to do is write a script that pulls specific input from the command line (after the script name) rather than from within the script. Example: -$: howfarbetween.sh Montreal Chicago Where the script would run based on the inputs of the two... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: jmvbxx
3 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

Sample Practical

Hello Today I had a beautiful test to write some commands using Ubuntu, now I want to make sure of my answers to be reassured, if I had a mistake please correct me List all files details under ubuntu Desktop. my answer: cd Desktop |ls -l Navigate to your Desktop directory and... (7 Replies)
Discussion started by: S4K
7 Replies

5. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Autosys: How to change a machine name in Autosys JIL.