Sponsored Content
Top Forums UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users Honk if you love Solaris Developers! Post 9360 by doeboy on Thursday 25th of October 2001 06:09:28 PM
Old 10-25-2001
Actually, Sun has actually been doing this for quite some time now. Nothing really new. But free stuff is always nice Smilie

BTW, where's the "honk" key? Smilie

5 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

How do I give Java developers access to Solaris server

I am new to UNIX administration. I have 10 years of Windows admin experience. I need to know how to give java developers the access they need to install and maintain the applications they are writing. In the Windows world I would make them a local admin on a test server but give them limited... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: gsander
4 Replies

2. Solaris

is it possible to get drivers for solaris express developers edition

hi friends i have installed solaris express developers edition (1/08) i was unable to connect to net because my system dont have installed drivers come up with solaris and can any one tell me where can i get drivers for ethernet &wifi and how to install Drivers: RTL8101E RTL.co fast ethernet... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: srinivas2828
2 Replies

3. Android

Any Android Developers in the Forums?

I'm about to make the switch over to Android OS for my mobile phone. I'm thinking my first Android phone might be something like a Samsung Galaxy S or an HTC Desire HD, or I might wait for one of the new Android tablets coming out later this year (like the Samsung 7" tablet on Android). Was... (10 Replies)
Discussion started by: Neo
10 Replies

4. Debian

Sandboxes for developers

hi guys, I need to create a sandbox environment on my Debian based LAMP server for PHP/MySql development. Anyone who could point me in the right direction or share their insight? (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: ziggy911
1 Replies

5. What is on Your Mind?

Dear Debian-Developers