Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: to any moderator ..
The Lounge What is on Your Mind? to any moderator .. Post 56977 by google on Friday 15th of October 2004 08:30:20 AM
Old 10-15-2004
Your avatar is not in the correct dimensions nor is it within the size limits. Its way out of the range of specs given at 200 x 150 pixels. Text taken from the Custom Avatar option in the User CP section.
Quote:
Use custom avatar
Note: the maximum size of your custom image is 64 by 64 pixels or 32000 bytes (whichever is smaller).

We Also Found This Discussion For You

1. Post Here to Contact Site Administrators and Moderators

Professional moderator

Hi there! I liked your forum so much! I'm a professional moderator and I would like to moderate your forum or any part of it. If you are interested in this idea, please apply to me on my e-mail. (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: SoulFly
5 Replies
MODERATORS(5)							File Formats Manual						     MODERATORS(5)

NAME
moderators - mail addresses for moderated Usenet newsgroups DESCRIPTION