Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: Webservice
Operating Systems HP-UX Webservice Post 46088 by coredump2003 on Thursday 8th of January 2004 08:41:58 AM
Old 01-08-2004
Webservice

Hi all!

Whats the best way to implement webservices for HPUX 11? Are there any way to use the WSDL Standart?

Thank you in advance!
Greetigs Mario

5 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Shell Programming and Scripting

Sending info to a webservice

Hello, I am new to UNIX and this is my first project with it. I am trying to determine the best way to send information from a UNIX PHP website into a webservice. I will have 4 variables to pass to it in an XML format. I am not sure what exactly this would entail. If you could point me... (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: EddiRae
5 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

Invoke webservice from unix shell

How do i invoke a SOAP based web service from a shell script. (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: rponugoti
0 Replies

3. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Calling a webservice and pass a client certificate

Hi, I am trying to call a http soap webservice using curl command , I have tried the below option but I am getting a failure . curl -H "Content-Type: text/xml; charset=utf-8" -H SOAPAction:" -d @Request.xml -X POST... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: IshuGupta
1 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

A webservice running on multiple servers. A patch has been deployed to them and it got successful o

A webservice running on multiple servers. A patch has been deployed to them and it got successful only in some set of servers. The change is in format of "logontime" from "dd.mm.yyyy hh24:mi:ss" to "dd/mm/yyyy hh24:mi:ss". A script has already generated the output from all servers with request and... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: Chandan_Bose
2 Replies

5. Shell Programming and Scripting

Calling webservice from shell script