Sponsored Content
Special Forums Hardware Filesystems, Disks and Memory where can i download the unix system v Post 43569 by SolidSnake on Wednesday 19th of November 2003 07:20:04 AM
Old 11-19-2003
Just to say that Berkely's unix would be extremely difficult for you maybe!
I dont know for the other two.

9 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Programming

how to download and install the following subsets to my UNIX system?

To install C++ complier to my UNIX workstation, I was asked to have the following subsets already in the OSF OSFBASEnnn OSFPGMRnnn OSFCMPLRSnnn OSFINCLUDEnnn CXLLIBAnnn OSFDCMTnnn Where could I find those subsets to load into my UNIX system? (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: nomen
0 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Where can I Download UNIX?

I'm very new to Unix-- I want to locate and download it to my computer and start learning it. Could anybody plz help me start. Thanks a lot. Rachid (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: Rachid
1 Replies

3. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

How Can I download an UNIX

Hi, I was reading on the net and something caught my eyes it was something about learning how to become a hacker. This site said that the best thing you can do to start is to use a Unix. My first question is: What is an Unix? Then I would like to ask you how can I download one on my... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: chaoticlysmart
3 Replies

4. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Download unix operating system

Hello all : May anyone can help me where I can find any site for avalable downlaoding UNIX operating system ? Thanking you Best Regards Dani Romio (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: dani_romio
1 Replies

5. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

where can i download unix

okay, where can i download the unix operating system? i cant find it anywhere on your site (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: dcotto21
1 Replies

6. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

UNIX Download