Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: Bash Courses in Bay Area?
The Lounge What is on Your Mind? Bash Courses in Bay Area? Post 302901936 by sudo on Friday 16th of May 2014 01:37:23 PM
Old 05-16-2014
Bash Courses in Bay Area?

Just curious if anybody had some insight on scripting/Bash courses? Some kind of certificate would be nice. I've been writing a lot of scripts since my self taught venture but really want to up my game in an official manner.

Any input? I'm in the SF Bay Area, CA.

8 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Shell Programming and Scripting

courses which will place me as a network engineer?

Hi, I'm a hardware er now. Can anyone say some courses which will place me as a Networking er. I'm doing my CCNA now. I've lot of interest in Networks. (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: yuvasyntel
3 Replies

2. Solaris

Unix Courses

Hi, I am looking to take a course in Unix that is very detailed which lasts for more than 6 months in length, which is very detailed and hands on. Can someone recommend a school which can provide me with the training I am looking for in Massachusetts, either In Boston or South of Boston. I... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: 24giovanni
1 Replies

3. HP-UX

Unix Courses

Hi, I am looking to take a course in Unix that is very detailed which lasts for more than 6 months in length, which is very detailed and hands on. Can someone recommend a school which can provide me with the training I am looking for in Massachusetts, either In Boston or South of Boston. I... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: 24giovanni
2 Replies

4. AIX

AIX courses trake

Kindly please tell me about all courses for AIX 5.2 operating system . (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: magasem
1 Replies

5. Filesystems, Disks and Memory

UNIX Materials and Courses