Sponsored Content
The Lounge What is on Your Mind? Something in my mind - what's your opinion ? Post 302881361 by Neo on Saturday 28th of December 2013 01:27:29 PM
Old 12-28-2013
I think it is too early to discuss questions and formats.

We need to insure there is no cheating... We need to insure interview questions are not being posted from real interviews, etc.

It is our policy NOT to discuss interview questions at unix.com because of cheating - so please do NOT post interview questions and until the mod team and the forum team has had a chance to consider a process to stop cheating similar to what we do for homework.

Otherwise, we will just resort to our long standing policy and say "no interview questions".

8 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX Desktop Questions & Answers

Need your help and opinion

Hey all, I'm brand new to Unix/Linux and have a couple of questions. I own a small education/consulting company that has a staff of approx. 50 employees. Most our work is geared towards the office-style environment (i.e. Word, Excel, Powerpoint, etc.). There are also some C and Java programmers... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: dennie1
4 Replies

2. Post Here to Contact Site Administrators and Moderators

Opinion

Hi, I am new at this site and at unix. I was reading some answers that the administrators and moderators have posted to others, and sometimes I feel like their a little sarcastic. I am asking just to be patient to me, I know nothing about unix but I do want to learn, and I think that positive... (7 Replies)
Discussion started by: HN19
7 Replies

3. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

mind shattering good questions

i want to make a C program that should wb able to do the following tasks. one thing that i want to say is that we dont have to use ps and top all these commands by C programmign only .......... i am doing this by proc file system using CAT command in various files but .......its not... (0 Replies)