Sponsored Content
Operating Systems Solaris Unable to find utilized disk space on zone server. Post 302853795 by jlliagre on Monday 16th of September 2013 05:06:58 AM
Old 09-16-2013
On the global zone, running
Code:
df -k
zpool list
zfs list

would be a good start.

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. SCO

unable to find a root hard disk

Hey,I'm new with Unixware. Lately,I worked with Unixware7.1.3.I ran into problems while installing it.The problem is : Error:unable to find a root hard disk... Well,I have a HBA floppy disk,but my pc has no floppy driver.Is there any way to solve the problem with USB driver?What should I... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: DorrSmith
1 Replies

2. Solaris

solaris server resources utilized

Hi i have a requirement when i have to check the solaris 9 os resources utilised by the applications( Oracle, veritas cluster, veritas net backup ) what are the commands i should use or any utility to check the resources Regards (7 Replies)
Discussion started by: maooah
7 Replies

3. Linux

Unable to remove file using rm: Disk space is full

Hi all, My disk space is 100% full. df -k <dir> -> 100% One of my debug files consume huge amount of space and i want to remove the same to start off fresh debugs. However i'm unable to remove the file giving out the following error message: rm -f debug.out22621 rm: cannot remove... (8 Replies)
Discussion started by: Pankajakshan
8 Replies

4. Solaris

[Sol10/VMWare] Unable to see new disk space.

The master copy was set to 5 gigs. As the instance is cloned, additional space is provided. I was given a new instance along with 15 gigs of additional space. The problem is I can't see the additional space, either as additional space on the primary disk or as a second disk. # format Searching... (8 Replies)
Discussion started by: BOFH
8 Replies

5. Solaris

Unable to understand disk layout and where are the free space