Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: Users get booted
Top Forums UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users Users get booted Post 302742729 by cookdl on Tuesday 11th of December 2012 01:31:51 PM
Old 12-11-2012
It is still a netscreen but a newer version...old one was a netscreen 5GT and new one is a netscreen SSG5

9 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Dual booted RHL 7.3 with Win XP..

Hello all, I'm a no Linux expert! But I perfectly dual booted Win XP with RHL 7.3 on a hp pavilion notebook (model ze5170). All working fantastic now. But I have a minor problem now. I can't get RHL probe the modem, so could not get the internet connection working. The modem is a Conexant... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: Vishnu
1 Replies

2. What is on Your Mind?

Bush Gets booted!!

EmaBhHJbbes maybe next time they will ask journalists to take off their shoes before going for press conference :D (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: sparcguy
5 Replies

3. Linux

accessing a Debial home doc when booted ob Ubuntu

Sure it's been covered before my key words probably wrong for search, but I have a triple boot operate mostly in Ubuntu and would like to access debian files to see them without re-booting My first post and great to be here Thanks (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: worthamtx
1 Replies

4. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

To find when is the system last re-booted

Hi, What is the command to find when is the system last re-booted? Appreciate your help in this regard. Regards, Venkatesh. (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: venkatesht
3 Replies

5. Shell Programming and Scripting

FNG Question: Test if remote server has booted

Hello again, I have a script on my media server that wakes up my backup server, performs an 'rsync' backup, then shuts the backup server down. Currently, I have it send the Wake on LAN packet, and sleep for 5 minutes, just to give the backup server time to boot (of course it doesn't take that long,... (11 Replies)