Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: what is this + represents ?
Contact Us Post Here to Contact Site Administrators and Moderators what is this + represents ? Post 302558993 by Scott on Monday 26th of September 2011 04:35:59 AM
Old 09-26-2011
You have a good taste in friends Smilie

2 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Solaris

What OS closest represents Solaris

Hi all. Im new to programming and Unix. Want to start learning to use Solaris 11. I have 2 boxes currently and want to run an all in one Solaris Box to act as a file server, web server ect. I want to use the second box as my main programming box that is as close to a Solaris OS as possible that has... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: Fingerz
3 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

What does a double $ represents?

Hi Team, I have the following statement in my script "chgrp dw $$DSSDATW5/W5DW_RUNNING.out" Which throws the error "chgrp: 50528606DSSDATW5/W5DW_RUNNING.out: No such file or directory" Can you please let me know what does this $$ refers to (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: Agent154
2 Replies
MAXDB_STMT_RESULT_METADATA(3)						 1					     MAXDB_STMT_RESULT_METADATA(3)

maxdb_stmt_result_metadata - Returns result set metadata from a prepared statement

Procedural style

SYNOPSIS
resource maxdb_stmt_result_metadata (resource $stmt) DESCRIPTION