Sponsored Content
Operating Systems AIX Help to find AIX materials exam Post 302534950 by arm on Wednesday 29th of June 2011 08:18:51 AM
Old 06-29-2011
thanks

I'd like to thank you for your reply, but I'm looking for the curriculum it self I, have only 5.XX version but what I need is 6.0 I think there are 2 current exam 000-103 & 000-104 over the net, where can I find the book to prepare for them, thank for your cooperation

8 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. AIX

aix exams materials

hi all , please i need to have good book to read or manualls or pdf files about aix exam for aix user and administrator . version 4.3.3 or 5l with old exams or sample exams .. very urgent . is there a newsgroup for aix users ?? thanks (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: tamemi
4 Replies

2. Solaris

Solaris Learning Materials

I'm new to Solaris. Please let me know, where can i find good, explaining and easy learning tutorials in web. Thanks in Advance (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: moorthy123
2 Replies

3. Filesystems, Disks and Memory

UNIX Materials and Courses

hi all ; i'm abeginner in hp ux , any one has a good reference step by step ,and any of you can tell me about any simulator to work as unix server machine. ***Email address deleted by moderator*** Please read the rules before posting again best regards;; kafaween :D (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: kafaween
1 Replies

4. AIX

AIX exam 000-223

Guys I am writing AIX exma 00-223 I bought material from tesking I hope I will pass it, if I do i will share....anyone with advise out there?:rolleyes: (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: Aix|Dr
4 Replies

5. Red Hat

RHCE Materials

I'd like to get RHCE certification but I can't find the books which get me for doing such , could someone guide me where can i find the books ?:wall: (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: arm
4 Replies

6. AIX

aix 000-221 exam preparation