Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: Fibonacci (assembly)
Top Forums Programming Fibonacci (assembly) Post 302479574 by Corona688 on Saturday 11th of December 2010 02:23:35 PM
Old 12-11-2010
Can you tell us what OS this is, or at least what architecture this is? Especially relevant when programming at a low level...

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Shell Programming and Scripting

Fibonacci series

Need code to run the Fibonacci series from 0 to 10 (16 Replies)
Discussion started by: nycol
16 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

problem in fibonacci series

hi, I'm a beginner to UNIX and got some problem in this fibonacci.Please help me out.Here is the code: fibo() { if then fibo=` expr {fibo ($1 - 2)} + {fibo ($1 - 1)}` | bc echo $fibo fi } echo "enter a number:" read x #echo "The fibonnacci series for value $x is:" fibo $x ... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: janani_kalyan
4 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

Shell script to generate Fibonacci series using recursion

I am facing problem with Shell script to generate Fibonacci series using recursion i.e. recursive function. Here is my script: #!/bin/sh fibo() { no=$1 if ; then return 0 elif ; then return 1 else a1=`expr $no - 1` fibo $a1 ... (10 Replies)
Discussion started by: Tapas Bose
10 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

Shell script to find the sum of first n Fibonacci numbers

pls give me the solution for this i need it for my exam pls pls pls Shell script to find the sum of first n Fibonacci numbers (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: Kshitija
1 Replies

5. Homework & Coursework Questions

Help with shell script to find sum of first n numbers of Fibonacci series

Use and complete the template provided. The entire template must be completed. If you don't, your post may be deleted! 1. The problem statement, all variables and given/known data: Shell script to find sum of first n numbers of Fibonacci series 2. Relevant commands, code, scripts,... (0 Replies)