Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: Home work
Top Forums Web Development Home work Post 302469560 by ust on Sunday 7th of November 2010 02:28:30 AM
Old 11-07-2010
Home work

I am studying part-time degree course ( Information system ), I just ask to do the following question , but it is not easy for me as I do not have IT background , does someone can help for it.

"Consider the following web application for a property agent : The server download to the client browser a 3-D view of a flat's interior. The angle of view to be controlled by dragging the mouse. Would server side execution technology CGI be suitable for this application ? Explain. Would using JSP or ASP be suitable ? Explain. What would be your choice of technology ? explain."

5 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

why doesn't this script work on my home computer?

Now it could be as simple as at work I use tsch, and at home it is bash. Warning, first post and I am a complete newbie to unix. At work, I use a simple script for updating a window when I am watching to see how a render is doing... while 1 echo --------------------------- echo ls -lrth... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: iStealMusic
1 Replies

2. What is on Your Mind?

Do You Work From Home?

Do you work from home (telecommute) more than half time each week? (18 Replies)
Discussion started by: Neo
18 Replies

3. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

Problem: Automounting Home directory for nis & nfs configuration doesn't work

Hi all, First of all, i am so sorry about my bad level in English writing. I have some problem in linux and i hope the experts of this forum to help me if they have enough time to reply to me. I have a scenario of configuring NIS and NFS in Redhat Linux environment such that user can login... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: pioneer
0 Replies

4. IP Networking

Setting to SSH home-PC from Work