Sponsored Content
Operating Systems SCO Remove LAN Manager Client (LMC) Post 302451092 by ccc on Sunday 5th of September 2010 04:14:36 PM
Old 09-05-2010
Remove LAN Manager Client (LMC)

hi

Howto remove or disable LAN Manager Client (LMC)?

Last edited by ccc; 09-06-2010 at 08:35 PM..

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

How to remove Veritas Volume Manager 3.5 and install Solstice DiskSuite

I am brand new to UNIX and have been given the task to remove veritas volume manager 3.5 mirroring and install Disksuite mirror on two Solaris 5.8 servers. Does anyone know where I can find step by step instructions to perform these tasks? Thanks (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: mg2
1 Replies

2. Solaris

How to configure private LAN and coporate LAN on the same machine-Solaris10

Hi , I am trying to configure a private LAN and corporate LAN on the same machien on Solaris 10. How can I achieve this? Thanks (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: deedee
1 Replies

3. Solaris

How to remove Veritas Volume Manager 3.5 and add S. DiskSuite

I am brand new to UNIX and have been given the task to remove veritas volume manager 3.5 mirroring and install Disksuite mirror from two Solaris 5.8 servers. I have seen many plans but they are very confusing since I am so new. Does anyone know where I can find step by step instructions to... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: mg2
2 Replies

4. AIX

IBM FastT600 SAN - RAID 5 Storage Manager Client v08.33.G5.03 - Recovery?

To summarize the problem: The "IBM FastT Storage Manager Client v8" shows that our Disk Farm is arranged into 6 logical drives each in a RAID 5 configuration. This software also shows that 5 of the 6 logical drives (from Disk Farm) are in a error state: "Failed Logical Drive - Drive Failure".... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: aix-olympics
1 Replies

5. Solaris

RAID manager or veritas volume manager