Sponsored Content
The Lounge What is on Your Mind? Super stars Rajnikanth's Endhiran Movie Post 302447637 by matrixmadhan on Monday 23rd of August 2010 11:15:36 PM
Old 08-24-2010
Looking forward to it and this is going to be the biggest ever hit! Smilie

4 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

Super snoop (if it exists)

I am currently using 'snoop -t a -d hme0 blah blah' to get a line by line summary of packets sent and recieved at that interface, Is there any way I can get more detailed information/log on each packet, somebody told me there was another program that did this any help would be greatly... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: hcclnoodles
2 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Super Newbie!!!!

im prolly wut people like to call a "LAMER"... hahahaha wutever anyways im very new to unix.... the first time i ever used it was about 3 hours ago... anyways, im not a complete idiot... i know basic vb .net, java, javascript, ado .net, html (ofcourse).. and there are plently of other computer... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: el_soldado
4 Replies

3. HP-UX

BAD SUPER BLOCK - Run fsck with alternate super block number

Error received when I tried to restore a blank disk with an 'auto recovery' DDS tape via HP-UX recovery system 2.0 onto a 1Gb SCSI. I assumed it would do the setup, wrong. Could someone tell me the procedure to initial disk for recovering files using cpio. The system is a HP-UX 9.04 version on a... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: admin wanabee
1 Replies

4. What is on Your Mind?

Did you watch Super Star (Thalaivar's) Endhiran Movie?

Robot fever is there throughout the world ! :b: (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: matrixmadhan
3 Replies
Really Slick ScreenSavers(1)				      General Commands Manual				      Really Slick ScreenSavers(1)

NAME
hyperspace - Flying through hyper space. SYNOPSIS