Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: SCO Open Server
Operating Systems SCO SCO Open Server Post 302416406 by kennyruss on Monday 26th of April 2010 10:42:18 AM
Old 04-26-2010
the contents of the unix file that I loaded onto the system or the contents of the 8700 software that I am trying to load onto unix??

thanks

kenny

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Remote Connect - SCO Open Server

Hello.. Please helppppppp...!!! I am using SCO Open Server version 5.0 at work. I am trying to find a third party software to use on my computer at home which has windows 98 on it to do remote connect to my work. Is there any such software ? I know there is PC ANYWHERE but i don't think it... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: jackpotp
2 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

sco open server 5.0.6

I'm new to the whole Unix thing and have inherited a network running Macs, Windows 2000 and Unix. The Unix side is very suspect at this point and I want to change out the server. I'd love to use one of the new Apple servers but can't find any info on what "flavors" of Unix it will run. Specificly... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: matthewd
3 Replies

3. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

SCO Open Server 5.05 Installaltuion

I'm in the process of installing SCO Open Server 5.05 on the following platform: Hardware: IBM 300PL 64 MB RAM Yamaha 16/4/16 CDRW (Internal defined on SCSI ID 3 LUN 0) I'm able to boot from the CD and advance to the Installation screen but when it asks for where the media source will... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: budrito
3 Replies

4. SCO

SCO Open Server.

Dear All, I am considering installing SCO Open Server as an alternative to MS Exchange. Has anybody had any real world experience of using Open Office? Thanks, TC. (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: TCuk
1 Replies

5. SCO

Sco Open Server 5.05

How can I to know procesor type. (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: Batya
1 Replies

6. SCO