Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: 42 UDP internet connections
Special Forums Windows & DOS: Issues & Discussions 42 UDP internet connections Post 302367094 by YourDestinity on Sunday 1st of November 2009 08:30:37 AM
Old 11-01-2009
Network 42 UDP internet connections

First I had a problem: My internet was slow, now I know why, I have opened 42 connections to internet.
What can I do?

Thanks,

YourDestinity

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. IP Networking

udp help?

hi all, newbie here, i'm working on mac os x and i'm trying to stream some info using udp from the terminal to another app that listens for osc messages on the same machine. but the man page on udp is pretty cryptic. my question is whether anyone has a recommendation for a good tutorial covering... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: ohhmyhead
0 Replies

2. IP Networking

UDP sockets

hi... i have made this client server prog with UDP sockets but im not getting the output. the client sends the message but the server just keeps on waiting. Im running the prog an a solaris 10 box... server: main() { int sd; struct sockaddr_in server; char buf; int rc,len; ... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: strider
2 Replies

3. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

combining two internet connections

hey guys Do you guys know of a good way that I can combine and load balance my 2 Internet connections using a Linux or Bsd box? Would LVS be able to do this? Thanks in advance (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: arya6000
1 Replies

4. IP Networking

Aggregate two internet connections

Hi I have a question related to load balancing.I have two separate internet connections with 2Mbps speed and i would like to aggregate this two connections intro one connection with 4Mbps.Is it possible to do that, to put a Linux or Unix machine as a gateway?I read some stuff to split the... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: tafil
3 Replies

5. Linux

SFTP an internet address from a system behind an internet proxy