Sponsored Content
Top Forums Web Development Display the contents of a table. Post 302345090 by Neo on Tuesday 18th of August 2009 11:32:43 AM
Old 08-18-2009
The table is a flat text file or in a database?

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

How to display contents of folder when 'cd' is used

Hi, I am a new learner of Unix. I am currently working on a Solaris 8 machine. Earlier, when I use 'cd <folder name>' command, I am not only able to change the folder but also able to see the contents of the folder as if a 'ls -lt' command was executed. However, since a week, suddenly this... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: mumashankar
3 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Display the contents of an array

Hi i have just registered So i am at university studying forensic computing and we have to learn c++ i have never done anything with c++ before and i am abit stuck i need to create a programme to display the contents of an array of characters forwards and in reverse Can anyone help me... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: RossMc
1 Replies

3. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

acpi table contents

Can anyone please tell me what information is present in the acpi tables ? (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: vishwamitra
4 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

Store table contents in csv file

I need to write a script to store the contents of a table in a csv file I'm using Toad, it's a Oracle database. (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: ladyAnne
5 Replies

5. Programming

SIOCGARP to display the entire ARP table.

Hello everybody, I have a working code that displays an entry from a given IP address. but, how can i display the entire ARP table? like the option 'arp -a' of the standard linux program. This is the code:#include <stdio.h> #include <string.h> #include <stdlib.h> #include <netdb.h>... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: semash!
4 Replies

6. Shell Programming and Scripting