Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: least-square fit in Gnuplot
Top Forums UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers least-square fit in Gnuplot Post 302317246 by cosmologist on Monday 18th of May 2009 11:18:48 AM
Old 05-18-2009
least-square fit in Gnuplot

Does anyone know how to find the best least square fit in Gnuplot?

7 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

FreeBSD or Linux, which one is more fit for new man

Hello everyone. I'm a Chinese student.I want to learn something about OS, someone suggests me start with FreeBSD or Linux. Please tell me which one is more fit for new man. Thanks. (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: discoverer8713
4 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

does APUE fit for linux?

i am reading APUE now,and the OS in the book seems different from RH9,which i installed in my computer. can you tell me if a linux environment can help me really understand the APUE?If not,which OS i should try,the BSD? THANKS (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: mayuhao
1 Replies

3. Programming

relocation truncated to fit errors

I have 2 directories: a1 and b1 Directory b1 depends on directory a1 Using directory a1, I create a1.lib Using directory b1, I create b1.lib Now, using a1 and b1, I create a shared object ab1.so I've been able to build ab1.so just fine. I made an update to file b1.c and am now getting a... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: houdini_1
1 Replies

4. Linux

relocation truncated to fit

Hi, I am getting linking error i.e. /ade/aime_urtk/oracle/has/include/caa_ResStateListener.hxx:79: relocation truncated to fit: R_PPC_GO T16 vtable for CAA::ResourceStateListener /ade/aime_urtk/oracle/has/lib//libcaad.a(caa_Main.o)(.text+0x88e6): In function `CAA::ResourceStateL... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: jgobbur
0 Replies

5. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Area of a square