Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: IBM 000-222 Dumps!!!!!!!!!!!
Operating Systems AIX IBM 000-222 Dumps!!!!!!!!!!! Post 302293023 by aplatoon on Monday 2nd of March 2009 06:48:10 AM
Old 03-02-2009
Help Needed regarding IBM Certification Test 223

Could some one please send me too AIX Certification Questions Dump (email removed).

5 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. News, Links, Events and Announcements

Microsoft "Donates" $3,000,000,000 to Feds

Surreal quote from the news link below: http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/articles/A44615-2002Nov12.html (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: Neo
0 Replies

2. AIX

Required 000-223 latest dumps

Hello friends, Im new to this fourm and to AIX im learning AIX 5.3 and like to write the exam 000-223 for this i need the dumps. More over im also preparng for the interviews i also need the interview question for AIX administration. thanks in advance nura (7 Replies)
Discussion started by: nura
7 Replies

3. What is on Your Mind?

Ibm 000-223

I _stood da metter.. (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: sabuj01450
1 Replies

4. AIX

Need 000-014 dumps

Hi AIX friends, I am new to AIX environment, going to write AIX entry level examination 000-014. Any one can share the link to download latest AIX dumps. Moreover, studying the dumps itself mere enough for passing the exam.... Regards Siva (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: nixgurunathan
1 Replies

5. AIX

Help regarding IBM 000-103 AIX 6.1 Basic Operations

Hi, I am working with IBM P-series servers for the past six months and I am now planning to do a certification in AIX - IBM 000-103 : AIX 6.1 Basic Operations Do anyone have any study material for the preparation of this certification? Also I want to know from anyone who has done this... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: kashifsd17
4 Replies
REPORTER-MAILX(1)						 LIBREPORT MANUAL						 REPORTER-MAILX(1)

NAME
reporter-mailx - Sends contents of a problem directory via email. SYNOPSIS