Sponsored Content
Operating Systems HP-UX how could find HP UX application develop library Post 302267868 by fpmurphy on Sunday 14th of December 2008 10:11:38 AM
Old 12-14-2008

3 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Help to develop a new application

Hi all, I am a beginner in advanced unix and just i finished my course in that so now I want to develop an application using advanced unix concepts and middleware technology, so that i can gain an initial working knowledge. Kindly give me a suggestion of what i can develop. (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: jimmyuk
5 Replies

2. Programming

Symbol differences in STLport library and application object file

Hello, I compiled the object file of a binary and i could see the symbol , "void*std::__node_alloc<1,0>::_M_allocate(unsigned)", this is actually present as "void*std::__node_alloc<true,0>::_M_allocate(unsigned)" in the libstlport4.so.1 . This has been verified with "nm -C " command Please... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: shafi2all
4 Replies

3. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Guide me in the right direction to develop application for UNIX/Linux

Hi all, Am good in C & C++, i just joined as a fresher in a French IT company. In my own interest and love towards Linux and open source. i want to develop as much as applications for linux. i got the basic training on linux commands, and currently am working really hard to gain more... (11 Replies)
Discussion started by: mr_ganapathy
11 Replies
WZD-CONFIG(1)						    wzdftpd Client Applications 					     WZD-CONFIG(1)

NAME
wzd-config - retrieve information about the installed version of wzdftpd SYNOPSIS
wzd-config { --prefix | --exec-prefix | --data-dir | --libs | --cflags | --version }... DESCRIPTION