Sponsored Content
Operating Systems Solaris How to install citrix metaframe server in Solairs 9 and 10, Post 302257800 by durgaprasadr13 on Thursday 13th of November 2008 05:31:37 AM
Old 11-13-2008
How to install citrix metaframe server in Solairs 9 and 10,

How to install citrix metaframe server in Solairs 9 and 10,
Plese help me if anybody having instllation procedure.
your help greatly appreciated.

Thanks & Regards
Durgaprasad

5 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Solaris

solairs installation

We have purchased one solaris 10 DVD to install solaris on sparc(already it has solaris 9 OS) system.In our sparc system having cd-rw.Aparting that we are having windows xp system which is having dvd-rw.Both sparc and windows xp are connected network in that we are sharing the files from windows... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: ambavaram
1 Replies

2. Solaris

Information regarding the solairs

Hi all Basically i am a Linux Administrator. I have a opportunity in my working area to learn about sun solairs..i have installed solairs 5.10 in one of our sun blade 150 which is having sun sparc IIe architecture. So, is there any website where i can compare both the os files and its... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: kingston
2 Replies

3. Solaris

boot server / install server

I have a compaq evo n400c. This computer has no cdrom or floppy drive. In order to boot from thumb drive i need to update bios. The only way to boot is network boot from my desktop. I am trying to follow a guide JumpStart Server Configuration ? Solaris 10 I am a bit confused at this steps. ... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: kc2dws
3 Replies

4. Ubuntu

Vmware Citrix Xenn virtualization on dedicated server