Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: PLZ hellp me
Special Forums UNIX and Linux Applications PLZ hellp me Post 302244969 by insert on Thursday 9th of October 2008 04:27:07 AM
Old 10-09-2008
PLZ hellp me

Which are the best study of unix or linux
Regards

9 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

plz Help How should I configure cc compiler output file plz help???

i.e configuration of C compiler :confused: (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: atiato
4 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Help Plz!

Ok, here's the deal. I'm running WinXp. I was merging two partitions using partition magic when I lost power to my box. I have very IMPORTANT data on one partition and the other is blank, hence the attempted merge. After the power loss, I booted my system up. Now, I was getting errors... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: Silicon Demon
2 Replies

3. Programming

plz help

alright, i just got this assignment. since im very new to unix programming, i would like to have some ideas about it. honestly, i dont even know what the hell he is asking for. plz see the attached pdf and help me out. thank you :( (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: ligerdave
2 Replies

4. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

i need a hellp

hi well, i have a problem with my Linux Mandrake 10.2 it was like that i have a motorola fax modem and i get the rpm from motorola link and install it but my modem dosent work when i check hardwaredrake i find it in unknow device what i can do plzzz help :o (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: tony9002
0 Replies

5. Shell Programming and Scripting

Plz help

I am a newbie to Unix, I am using vi editor. I was able to print output to the screen using simple scripts. But when I tried a midlevel script I don't see anything on the screen and Cursor is just blinking when I type ./test11 filename. I have used chmod 755 also, but of no use. Any help would... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: Mandab
3 Replies

6. Solaris