Sponsored Content
Special Forums News, Links, Events and Announcements UNIX and Linux RSS News Spicebird: Thunderbird, Lightning, and a dash of collaborative flavor Post 302173656 by Linux Bot on Friday 7th of March 2008 11:30:03 AM
Old 03-07-2008
Spicebird: Thunderbird, Lightning, and a dash of collaborative flavor

Fri, 07 Mar 2008 16:00:00 GMT
Spicebird is a cross-platform email and collaboration client derived from Mozilla Thunderbird. If you are a fan of Thunderbird, but need more from it than the standard build provides, you may want to give this new bird a try.

Source...

5 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Need a flavor of Unix

Hello all! I'm the new guy in these parts. I'm a part time college student/part time Java Intern. I've seen that during my days at work having a basic knowledge and understanding for Unix is a great benefit for us developers. I've got a dual boot on my main workstation at home of Win2K Pro and... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: AMDPwred
3 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Which Flavor to start with????

Hello Everyone! I am a newbie for Unix OS's and have just started learning the basic commands but i am getting a lot confused in flavors of unix. Which one to start with; which one will run stable on my intel box; which one has the best to explore in security/performance/high speed... (7 Replies)
Discussion started by: mga
7 Replies

3. Solaris

good OS flavor

which is more in high demand commercial solaris or BSD THANKS (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: mxlst14
1 Replies

4. Fedora

Flavor of Unix

I would like to know wich Unix to get and run, because I have access to "ALL" paid and non paid versions What I would like to do is set up Cloud Computing from home so that I may gain experience in this area for my resume. I have read that the best right now is Ubuntu Server v9.10 Can... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: jmeyer
1 Replies