Sponsored Content
Top Forums UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers Documentation and books on Computer Associates: Autosys Post 302144818 by gram77 on Saturday 10th of November 2007 05:26:53 AM
Old 11-10-2007
CPU & Memory Documentation and books on Computer Associates: Autosys

My project uses Autosys.

I am new to this product and I don't know where to start from.

Q1. Please provide me the link where I can get Autosys documentation

Q2. Please refer a good book on Autosys. (Beginner/Intermediate Level)

5 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

Documentation and books on Autosys Job Control Tool from Autosys

My project uses Autosys. I am new to this product and I don't know where to start from. Q1. Please provide me the link where I can get Autosys documentation Q2. Please refer a good book on Autosys. (Beginner/Intermediate Level) (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: gram77
0 Replies

2. Programming

libxml2 documentation

i need to read/write a xml file in c i found libxml2, but the documentation is awfull, im using google but i get most of vb, or c# results can anyone point me to a introduction tutorial? actually, any kind of documentation would be ok (just not the oficial The XML C parser and toolkit... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: broli
2 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

Help with documentation

I have a list of file names Set Lst = "n02-z30-3x2drw-run1.log n02-z30-3x2drw-run2.log n02-z30-3x2drw-run3.log n02-z50-3x2drw-run1.log n02-z50-3x2drw-run2.log" So basically I have the files below n02-z30-3x2drw-run1.log n02-z30-3x2drw-run2.log n02-z30-3x2drw-run3.log ... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: kristinu
2 Replies

4. HP-UX

HP-UX 10.20 Documentation