Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: internet
Top Forums UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers internet Post 302105573 by reborg on Friday 2nd of February 2007 06:50:01 PM
Old 02-02-2007
I have no idea what you are asking, please repost with full sentences.

8 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Problem with internet - PLEASE HELP!

I have Solaris 9 x86. I would like to use DHCP to connect to the internet. How can I make it work. A lot of tutorials say about editing files - Is there any easier way? (I am a newbie to UNIX). Please Help (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: Peter123456789
3 Replies

2. SuSE

config internet

Hi i have recently installed linux enterprise edition.and i want to config internet and dns to run my websites.Please help me for the following MIt (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: naik_mit
1 Replies

3. Solaris

Trying to get Solaris 10 on the Internet

Hello! I'm having trouble getting this to work so I ask kindly if I can get some help to get it to work, please :). I installed Solaris 10 (nov 06) on a laptop and I been trying to get it to connect to the router (wired connection) and it doesn't work. I have a 2wire 2700HG router that has... (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: RemoL
5 Replies

4. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

internet

hello i am a new user of suse linux...can anyone please tell me how i can get internet running on my suse?...pls tel me the complete procedure... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: varsha.shastri
0 Replies

5. Solaris

Internet on solaris

Hi friends,i use BSNL broadband for my internet through a modem(a router) from ethernet port.i use a username and password to connect.Its dhcp .plz help me (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: santugvd
1 Replies

6. Linux

how to connect internet????

HI, Am using GPRS ( MOB # 3230 ) internet connection in windows Hw to use internet r connect in linux.. ( Red Hat Linux Ver.10 ) Please help me.. Thanks in adv.. (1 Reply)