Sponsored Content
Operating Systems AIX I can't install Ifor_ls.compat, Ifor_ls.base in pSeries AIX DEMOpkg 2005 Post 302079616 by pvthang43 on Tuesday 11th of July 2006 10:29:09 PM
Old 07-11-2006
I can't install Ifor_ls.compat, Ifor_ls.base in pSeries AIX DEMOpkg 2005

Hi there,

I need to install the IBM C++ Compiler in pSeries AIX DEMOpkg 2005 but I can't find
Ifor_ls
Ifor_ls.html.en_US
Ifor_ls.ipf.en_US
Ifor_ls.compat
Ifor_ls.base
Have you got the experience about that?

Thank you very much.

Thang.

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Installing AIX 4.3, pseries

I'm new with UNIX, i have a pseries server from IBM and i need to install AIX 4.3, i never used wyse terminal or AIX, i need help to know how to install it, i have the server and the wyse i get in into the aixterm, over com1 but i don't know wich command use or what to do to install it..... ... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: Juan-ito
0 Replies

2. AIX

No Graphics Output in pSeries, AIX 5.3

Hi All -- I have an old 7028-6C1 which I'm using to learn AIX. The system didn't include a graphics card, so I connected via the serial port and performed a fresh install of AIX 5L V5.3. Later, I purchased a GXT135P (2849) graphics card, and added it to the system. When I ran diag, I was able... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: i386tech
2 Replies

3. AIX

Menu base AIX script

Hi, I am trying to create a menu on AIX systen for operators in our office. Please suggest how can I loop back to menu by pressing any key from a online running file. For example I can view the Database alert log file by tail -f command but how should I loop back to menu again. If I press <ctrl... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: dwiravi
1 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

Menu Base AIX Script