Sponsored Content
Operating Systems AIX AIX and HP Network Node Manager Post 302079061 by zuessh on Thursday 6th of July 2006 03:42:57 PM
Old 07-06-2006
AIX and HP Network Node Manager

We are using hp's network node manager and would like to monitor quite a few of our aix boxes. It appears that nnm does not have AIX mibs by default. Does anyone know where i can find mibs for aix to load into nnm? Thanks

7 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Get Network and Node details

which unix cmd will give the following result... Node Name Task Name ID Status Network NUTTS CTP_E 1000 In Service X25/OFF TCP/ON MUSKET CTP_E 2011 Unreachable X25/OFF TCP/OFF ... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: rahulrathod
0 Replies

2. AIX

Which files can be deleted in /usr in an aix hacmp node?

Hi Can ony one advise which files can be deleted in /usr in an aix hacmp node ? Im new to aix and Im not sure which files can be deleted ? #df -g /usr Filesystem GB blocks Free %Used Iused %Iused Mounted on /dev/hd2 7.00 1.00 86% 67013 22% /usr ... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: samsungsamsung
4 Replies

3. Red Hat

Problem in RedHat Cluster Node while network Failure or in Hang mode

Hi, We are having many RedHat linux Server with Cluster facility for availability of service like HTTPD / MySQL. We face some issue while some issue related to power disturbance / fluctuation or Network failure. There is two Cluster Node configured in... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: hirenkmistry
0 Replies

4. AIX

How to check if HACMP is running on AIX node?

Hello AIX experts, I have few queries and appreciate if you could help me with them. 1. How to check if HACMP (or any other AIX OS cluster) is installed 2. How to check if HACMP (or any other AIX OS cluster) is running 3. how to check which Oracle DB instance is running on it 4. how to... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: prvnrk
1 Replies

5. Linux

Network bandwidth Manager