Linux and UNIX Man Pages

Linux & Unix Commands - Search Man Pages

moosex::declare::syntax::roleapplication(3) [osx man page]

MooseX::Declare::Syntax::RoleApplication(3)		User Contributed Perl Documentation	       MooseX::Declare::Syntax::RoleApplication(3)

NAME
MooseX::Declare::Syntax::RoleApplication - Handle user specified roles DESCRIPTION
This role extends MooseX::Declare::Syntax::OptionHandling and provides a "with|/add_with_option_customizations" option. METHODS
add_with_option_customizations Object->add_with_option_customizations ( Object $context, Str $package, ArrayRef $roles, HashRef $options ) This will add a call to "with" in the scope code. CONSUMES
o MooseX::Declare::Syntax::OptionHandling SEE ALSO
o MooseX::Declare o MooseX::Declare::Syntax::OptionHandling AUTHORS
o Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org> o Ash Berlin <ash@cpan.org> o Chas. J. Owens IV <chas.owens@gmail.com> o Chris Prather <chris@prather.org> o Dave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org> o Devin Austin <dhoss@cpan.org> o Hans Dieter Pearcey <hdp@cpan.org> o Justin Hunter <justin.d.hunter@gmail.com> o Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> o Michele Beltrame <arthas@cpan.org> o Nelo Onyiah <nelo.onyiah@gmail.com> o nperez <nperez@cpan.org> o Piers Cawley <pdcawley@bofh.org.uk> o Rafael Kitover <rkitover@io.com> o Robert 'phaylon' Sedlacek <rs@474.at> o Stevan Little <stevan.little@iinteractive.com> o Tomas Doran <bobtfish@bobtfish.net> o Yanick Champoux <yanick@babyl.dyndns.org> COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE
This software is copyright (c) 2011 by Florian Ragwitz. This is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the same terms as the Perl 5 programming language system itself. perl v5.16.2 2011-08-23 MooseX::Declare::Syntax::RoleApplication(3)

Check Out this Related Man Page

MooseX::Declare::Syntax::MethodDeclaration::ParameterizeUsermContributed Perl DocumeMooseX::Declare::Syntax::MethodDeclaration::Parameterized(3pm)

NAME
MooseX::Declare::Syntax::MethodDeclaration::Parameterized - Handles method declarations optionally parameterized AUTHORS
o Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org> o Ash Berlin <ash@cpan.org> o Chas. J. Owens IV <chas.owens@gmail.com> o Chris Prather <chris@prather.org> o Dave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org> o Devin Austin <dhoss@cpan.org> o Hans Dieter Pearcey <hdp@cpan.org> o Justin Hunter <justin.d.hunter@gmail.com> o Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> o Michele Beltrame <arthas@cpan.org> o Nelo Onyiah <nelo.onyiah@gmail.com> o nperez <nperez@cpan.org> o Piers Cawley <pdcawley@bofh.org.uk> o Rafael Kitover <rkitover@io.com> o Robert 'phaylon' Sedlacek <rs@474.at> o Stevan Little <stevan.little@iinteractive.com> o Tomas Doran <bobtfish@bobtfish.net> o Yanick Champoux <yanick@babyl.dyndns.org> COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE
This software is copyright (c) 2011 by Florian Ragwitz. This is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the same terms as the Perl 5 programming language system itself. perl v5.12.4 2011-08-28 MooseX::Declare::Syntax::MethodDeclaration::Parameterized(3pm)
Man Page