Professional moderator

Contact Us Post Here to Contact Site Administrators and Moderators Professional moderator
# 1  
Old 08-05-2006
Java Professional moderator

Hi there! I liked your forum so much! I'm a professional moderator and I would like to moderate your forum or any part of it. If you are interested in this idea, please apply to me on my e-mail.
# 2  
Old 08-06-2006
No thanks. I will move this thread into an appropriate forum.
# 3  
Old 08-10-2006
regd posting a message

hi

could you please tell me how do i post a message in the forum

i just registered in this website and would like to share some UNIX skills with others

plz tell me what should i need to click to post the message

plz reply me to [EMAIL REMOVED] with the instructions

thanks

Last edited by cbkihong; 08-11-2006 at 06:20 AM..
# 4  
Old 08-11-2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by hai_5227

plz reply me to [EMAIL REMOVED] with the instructions

thanks
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
blowtorch

please do not post your email address. This is against the rules.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last edited by cbkihong; 08-11-2006 at 06:21 AM..
# 5  
Old 08-11-2006
Email removed.
# 6  
Old 08-11-2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by hai_5227
hi

could you please tell me how do i post a message in the forum
As you can post this message, I suppose you know how to do it, right?
If you have other questions, please feel free to raise it in a new thread.
Login or Register to Ask a Question

Previous Thread | Next Thread

4 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

The professional way to use chmod ?