Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: Just Got A New iMAC G5 !!!
Operating Systems OS X (Apple) Just Got A New iMAC G5 !!! Post 98002 by Neo on Friday 3rd of February 2006 08:31:14 PM
Old 02-03-2006
Just Got A New iMAC G5 !!!

Hi!

I just got a new iMAC G5 (20") and I love it!!!!

Amazon dropped the price $200, and there was also a $150 rebate, making it around $1325, so I could not resist anymore

Finally!!!!

Neo

4 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Can we install Unix in PC or imac?

I'm a beginner in Unix OS. I really want to know what kind of hardware I need in order to install the Unix OS.(I know Linx can be installed in both Mac & PC, but not Unix) Thanks to let me ask such question here. (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: Mutsu
1 Replies

2. What is on Your Mind?

New iMac purported graphic issues

A really silly thing I did about a year ago (probably after one beer too many) was upgrading my perfectly stable Windows XP Pro to Windows Vista. Vista is really getting on my nerves, so I was in Media Markt the other week looking to see if they had Windows 7 Ultimatum in stock. As I was... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: Scott
1 Replies

3. OS X (Apple)

A program crashed my iMac so bad that it could not start up.

Hi, Solid as a rock or ... Is it possible for a program to damage an iMac (Snow Leopard) so bad that it cannot start up again, and need to be repaired? I am asking about this, because this seems to have occurred two days ago, when I was running a popular game program. When I closed the... (6 Replies)
Discussion started by: ASL123
6 Replies

4. OS X (Apple)

Let your iMac/MBP detect a burglar whilst idle...

Hi folks... (Apologies for typos.) I have been working on a very simple MacBook_Pro/iMac centric project. I have called it Spy . If you just want to test for fun you only need ./Spy and this defaults to a 5 second video with Medium sensitivity from the working directory whre Spy is. (Just... (1 Reply)