Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: state mach{ne...
Top Forums Programming state mach{ne... Post 87102 by vino on Thursday 20th of October 2005 05:43:19 AM
Old 10-20-2005
Quote:
Originally Posted by parasa
Regards,
Parasa Kiran
k...

Rules -> (10) Don't post your email address and ask for an email reply. The forums are for the benefit of all, so all Q&A should take place in the forums.

Last edited by vino; 10-20-2005 at 07:01 AM..

7 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Compiling Mach 3.0 Kernel

Hi, I am very new to this. I would like to compile the Mach 3.0 kernel. Can someone explain, step-by-step, how to turn all the Mach 3.0 kernel code into a single binary file that will run directly on an x86 computer? Also, once (and if) I get it working, what software works on it? My goal is... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: dublinus
2 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

Help to mach "usb" exactly with sed or awk

HI experts I updated my question here to eg: $cat file ABC: abc ABC FDFD USB: usb usb_name usb_disk usbdriver USB PA: PA pa paa I want to how many usb exactly matched(not match usb_name or usbdriver) in the line cotains"USB:" thanks in advance (19 Replies)
Discussion started by: yanglei_fage
19 Replies

3. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Mach drivers

hello everyone, can anyone tell me what drivers the Mach kernel works with. I'm thinking about experimenting with the Mach kernel, and yes I know there are other kernels that are easier to work with but I just want to use the Mach kernel. So with that being said, can the Mach kernel work with... (11 Replies)
Discussion started by: neur0n
11 Replies

4. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Mach IPC