Sponsored Content
Operating Systems HP-UX Viewcvs...a nightmare on HP-UX!!! Post 73458 by ECBROWN on Wednesday 1st of June 2005 01:12:28 PM
Old 06-01-2005
Have you tried using a different front end GUI? I'm using eSvn, and it's working great forme.

8 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Shell Programming and Scripting

Splitting Chunked-FullNames Nightmare

I've got a problem i'm hoping other more experienced programmers have had to deal with sometime in their careers and can help me: how to get fullnames that were chunked together into one field in an old database into separate more meaningful fields. I'd like to get the records that nicely fit... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: RacerX
2 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

installing apache (nightmare for me)

Please help... i'm new to this job and new to unix as well..... i'm trying to install apache 2.2.6 it's installed on one server... i need to install it on another server... my clue was to maybe use the fetch command... please help.....for example..... apache is on 69.50.132.14.... and it needs to... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: marinob007
1 Replies

3. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

Installation of ViewCVS on a linux machine

Hi, can anyone help me with Installation of ViewCVS on a linux machine. I am new to this and i tried googling on net but did not find any links for the same. Any help on this will be appreciated Thanks, Sandeep (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: bsandeep_80
0 Replies

4. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

is unix really such a nightmare... or is it me?

i rue the day that my server manager and i parted company... the start of a long journey.... :( sometimes i find myself daydreaming about the days when i could say... "this dont work, can u fix it?".... and 2 mins later it worked! i have a new way of "cursing" at ppls.... i just say "failed... (10 Replies)
Discussion started by: mickeymouse
10 Replies

5. BSD

FreeBSD nightmare!!!