Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: AIX Training
Operating Systems AIX AIX Training Post 52650 by rtanuja on Wednesday 23rd of June 2004 07:38:37 AM
Old 06-23-2004
Tools AIX Training

Hi. Thanks for the help.

I would now like to know how I do go about learning IBM AIX Ver 5.2 and also how much does the training come to in $ (US) please.

8 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

HP UX Training

I am considering getting some fundemental training in HP UX. I have been in the IT field for about 5 years and am looking for a way to make myself more marketable and learn more at the same time. I have very little knowledge of UNIX but would love to know more. Is this a smart plan or should I... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: kstall
4 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

training

Hello I need to get proper Unix training please advise from where i have to start and what is the scope. i am already working with citigroup as support analyst. thanks (8 Replies)
Discussion started by: Manzar Qureshi
8 Replies

3. AIX

Training

I work for a company based in Alabama and am trying to learn AIX. I need some help learning as I do not even consider myself a begginer yet. We are running version 5.2 and I was wondering if anyone new how or where I could get some training?!? :confused: Thanks for your time, Justin (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: justinm
1 Replies

4. AIX

AIX Training Videos or DVDs Wanted

Can anybody recommend a good training dvd for AIX? I've seen some Linux ones, but that's it. Thanks!! (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: intuitive1
0 Replies

5. AIX

aix training centers in pune/mumbai/hydrabad

hi, can any one pl. tel me aix training centers in pune/mumbai/hydrabad Tks sdd (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: sdarange
0 Replies

6. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Unix Training-where, when etc.