Sponsored Content
Operating Systems Linux SuSE kazaa or somthing like it?!?!?!? Post 51473 by RellioN on Friday 21st of May 2004 02:33:27 AM
Old 05-21-2004
I really recommend ML Donkey. I have no personal experience with it but I saw my cousin using it and it worked great. It downloads from 8 networks (if I remember right) at once, including Kazaa and E-Donkey.

4 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Cybersecurity

HELP!Cant use WinMx, Kazaa, cant play internet music

This sucks becuase our company allowed us to use AOL aim, i was able to use winmx and now I am so locked down that I cant do any other that! I believe we might be going tru a firewall that blocks all this..i am sure there are ports open which I can use..can anobyd suggest me any workarounds??THIS... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: jigarlakhani
2 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

df -k | grep (somthing)

Hi all, I am getting an hole out put of df -k for df -k | grep / Please let me how can i get for exact one... i want to grep it..! More ever.. Want to know few things...! I am using solaris 9 and want know how to get the CPU utlization from TOP command want calulate CPU utlization... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: bullz26
3 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

Isolating a specified line - awk grep or somthing else?

I'm trying to isolate attached hard drives that auto-mount to /media so that I can use them as variables in a bash script... so far I'm here: variable=$(ls /media | grep -v cdrom ) This lists all the connected drives, each on it's own line and doesn't list anything I don't want (cdrom... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: Starcast
2 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

Bash 3.2 - Array / Regex - IF 3rd member in array ends in 5 digits then do somthing...