Sponsored Content
Contact Us Post Here to Contact Site Administrators and Moderators ANother suggestion for the site Post 4949 by Neo on Saturday 4th of August 2001 10:22:56 PM
Old 08-04-2001
After you find the posts that are good for the FAQs, cluster them by major topic. Submit a list of the suggested topics and we will open up a forum for each for you to copy the 'best of thread'. Does that work for you?

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Programming

I want a suggestion

I am a student and I love the computer very much , especially in programming. However I know little about programming . I don't know which I should learn (JAVA and C++). Would you like to give me a suggestion ? Thanks! (6 Replies)
Discussion started by: camel
6 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

Need your suggestion please..

can anyone rite here guide me. i want to know which reference books that all of you recommended for C Shell dummies like me...(beginner) (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: unknown2205
1 Replies

3. IP Networking

port access to site to site VPN

Setup a site to site VPN between two cisco routers. One of the site locations is unable to access ports such as https://example.com:9001 How do I let them go into port 9001? They can ssh, ftp, telnet and everything else. Is this a VPN issue or ACL access issue? I put permit ip host... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: photon
0 Replies

4. Post Here to Contact Site Administrators and Moderators

Suggestion

Can we have a forum that is dedicated to topics concerning power management ? It'd be great to have a few moderators to address these issues concerning the power-management. More-so-ever since research related to power management at the OS level is kicking up a lot of dust and becoming a hot area... (7 Replies)
Discussion started by: vishwamitra
7 Replies

5. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

OS suggestion