Sponsored Content
Top Forums UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers Dynamic web pages for Unix Web Server Post 432 by killerserv on Sunday 3rd of December 2000 11:40:33 PM
Old 12-04-2000
Bug PHP to ASP

Hi Balaji,

Ive tried using ASP in solaris ( multi node unix server) but the chilisoft url that ive tried is corrupted.
i tried an alternative way which is convert ASP to PHP.
It worked succesfully.

4 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Updating and Creating Web pages wiht Unix

I am new to Unix and would like to update a website as well as add new content to the site but it must be done with UNIX. Can anyone give me some pointers as to what types of references are on the web or maybe even some basic commands? Thanks so much! (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: gsensebe
1 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Web browser and web server for Unix

Hi there all I am looking for both a web browser as well as a web server (Ie. Netscape Fasttrack) that will run on HPUX 10. If you know where I can get these free via FTP, please contact me as soon as possible!! Thanks, Mark (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: mleathers
1 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

Checking availability of Web pages through Unix script

Hi Guru's, I need to check the availability of a web page for every one hour through a script. Following is the requirement. 1. Go to http://vsn.srivsn.com 2. If any error encountered in openeing the home page, it should trigger an email with the appropriate error message. 3. If page opens... (6 Replies)
Discussion started by: srivsn
6 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

Unix script to segregate dynamic and static content of a web application