Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: Mailing list software?!?!?
Top Forums UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users Mailing list software?!?!? Post 34762 by solvman on Monday 10th of March 2003 12:15:32 PM
Old 03-10-2003
Mailing list software?!?!?

HI all,

I'm searching for mailing list software to install on my Linux RedHat 7.3 with Web interface if possible. Any suggestions???

Thank you all
Regards.
solvman

8 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Mailing an attachment

Hi, I'm fairly new to using Unix and I was just wondering can someone please tell me the simplest way to mail and attachement using the mail command using Solaris? I have tried using uuencode file name | mail johndoe@ttp.ie but it hasn't worked. I have been mailing the file to myself using... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: gerwhelan
4 Replies

2. Forum Support Area for Unregistered Users & Account Problems

Is mailing list supported.

Sir. I am intrested in joining of this forum. I want to know that is "Mailing List" is supported to send a query or not. Please reply. Rgds Sanju kumar (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: Sanju Kumar
1 Replies

3. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

Help with procmail mailing list

I need to find out for sure whether or not Solaris 10x86 comes with procmail installed? I only need it for mail subscription "Only" WE have about 51 mailing lists subscriptions from listproc. I need help just doing mailing lists. How to best go about this? I downloaded version for Solaris... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: parente
0 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

Help with procmail mailing list

I need to find out for sure whether or not Solaris 10x86 comes with procmail installed? I only need it for mail subscription "Only" WE have about 51 mailing lists subscriptions from listproc. I need help just doing mailing lists. How to best go about this? I downloaded version for Solaris... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: parente
0 Replies