Sponsored Content
Top Forums UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users PHP FPM and HTTP configuration Post 303045067 by Peasant on Wednesday 11th of March 2020 11:44:44 AM
Old 03-11-2020
The number of php-fpm process should differ from server to server and from second to second, since it is load & configuration dependent.
ps and counting will not get you far.

Compare configuration files /etc/opt/rh/rh-php71/php-fpm.conf from both boxes using diff or similar utility.
Check for min/max parameters and pm=<value> especially.

Read about php-fpm to understand the values and behavior.

Hope that helps
Regards
Peasant.

7 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Linux

http(port 80) configuration inet file

Hello everybody !! I am new to Linux and need your help. I want to configure http(port 80) in Linux inet file. This will help me give http access to outside users .Could anybody help me in this regard ? Thanks in advance (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: vikasdeshmukh
1 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

php http exploit method - pbsync hack question

I'm dealing with a website that was recently blocked by the webhost because pbsync was found on the server. I'd like for someone to give me 'a tutorial' if you will or guidance on how they are able to accomplish the below scenario.. index.php consist primarily of these tables with the following... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: phpfreak
2 Replies

3. Programming

sending http url through http socket programming..

hi am senthil am developing a software to send and receive SMS using HTTP connection first of all am forming a URL and sending that URL to a remote server using my Client Program i send that url through Socket(using Send() Function) if i send more than one URL one by one using the same... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: senkerth
0 Replies

4. Programming

Need a help in automating the http authenticated web page - via PHP scripting