Sponsored Content
Top Forums Web Development Header in mobile version UNIX.com Post 303044883 by nezabudka on Saturday 7th of March 2020 05:01:59 AM
Old 03-07-2020
Header in mobile version UNIX.com

Hello everybody.
I am not very good with phones.
I have a very weak Alcatel U3 phone. Chrome browser. Can I somehow remove the black title in the settings? For example, if I want to type in landscape mode, the on-screen keyboard is displayed plus the site header plus the browser header that is not removable then there is no place even to see what I am typing. Or do I just need to throw this phone away? Smilie I'll try to send screenshots from the phone.
Thanks

5 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Solaris

Migrate unix version 8 to version 9

i have a program writing in PRO C which currently running in unix version 8 tie with oracle 8i, but in the future company gonna migrate this OS to version 9. Anything i have to prepare for my PRO C program to run in unix version 9? or anything would that impact my program couldn't run well? what... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: lsy
2 Replies

2. What is on Your Mind?

Mobile App for UNIX.com?

Do we have a mobile app for unix.com? (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: ahamed101
1 Replies

3. What is on Your Mind?

Mobile Friendly Version of UNIX.COM

Hello, I have noticed some problems with Google complaining our site is not "https://search.google.com/www.usearch-console/mobile-friendly" using only Tapatalk. So, after a lot of work, I have re-enabled our legacy mobile style and make some improvements and Google has declared us "mobile... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: Neo
2 Replies

4. What is on Your Mind?

Prototyping New Responsive Mobile UNIX.COM

I'm working on updates to the mobile phone view, and it's going to look much better I think. Here are some current prototypes: Prototype Mobile Home Page: https://www.unix.com/members/1-albums214-picture690.jpg Prototype Mobile Search Page: ... (43 Replies)
43 Replies