Sponsored Content
Top Forums UNIX for Beginners Questions & Answers How to configure notification in cockpit? Post 303043128 by yash_message on Sunday 19th of January 2020 10:10:17 AM
Old 01-19-2020
Thanks Neo for your time.

4 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

if up notification

Hello experts, I have a requirement of notifying my application everytime a network interface is brought up. My application supports Various Unix flavours e.g. RHEL, SLES, AIX, Solaris and Mac OS. I know that SLES supports /etc/sysconfig/network/if-up.d hook scripts that run once an interface is... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: GajendraSharma
2 Replies

2. Linux

Netstat -i notification

I'm a bit new to scripting, but have been working on some scripts. I create a script to monitor the network interface for netstat -i, but not sure if I am getting what I need...I'd like to grab the entire column for RX-DRP and inform me of which interface is giving the RX-DRP errors...here is a... (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: sohk220
5 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

Notification Activity

Actually i am working on datastage and my operating system is Unix So I want a script in UNIX env for intimating the datastage log at the time of job abort. Can you please help me out .. Thanks in advance... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: victory
2 Replies

4. Linux

A simple question,linux monitoring tool like Cockpit

This is a screenshot from "cockpit", a nice app of Fedora server,I can see from it disk,network,ram usage for host. https://images2.imgbox.com/e5/7c/oJJqPcQe_o.png The good thing is start preconfigured for host. My question is..someone know a app like this which can monitor a entire... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: Linusolaradm1
0 Replies
Audio::MPD::Common::Time(3pm)				User Contributed Perl Documentation			     Audio::MPD::Common::Time(3pm)

NAME
Audio::MPD::Common::Time - class representing time of current song VERSION