Sponsored Content
Contact Us Post Here to Contact Site Administrators and Moderators Newbie reports: some posts show only the title and bottom-of-page menu. No text in the middle! Post 303029957 by Neo on Sunday 3rd of February 2019 08:40:21 PM
Old 02-03-2019
Thanks for the bug report.

Fixed!

8 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Debian

Serial printer cutting last page of long reports...

Any ideas what could cause this? I have flow control set to XON XOFF on the printer and the on the OS level. (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: djsal
1 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

Menu at the bottom

Hi everyone, I'm new to Linux and bash scripting. Question? How can I display a menu at the bottom of the screen when displaying a content of a file with the less command? Like in gvim with bash support, when debugging or testing your script this text "Press enter or type command to... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: Qwond
0 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

script to show menu option & need to be autorun

hi i need to perform following task have to write script to display menu like 1) login as user1 2) login as user2 3) login as user3 4) go to shell script will be run through root user user1, user2 will be logged to specific thr account. if 4th option selected it must pass... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: anup13
3 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

Can someone show me how to create a menu?

Can someone show me how to create a menu? I want a script someone who is not unix literate can use, with some simple commands like ls -al a directory or find files based on a date, does anyone know how to make a simple menu ? Thanks. (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: taekwondo
4 Replies

5. Shell Programming and Scripting

Display a menu on bottom right of screen