Sponsored Content
Top Forums Web Development Top 8 Web Development Trends 2019 Post 303027002 by Neo on Thursday 6th of December 2018 11:09:25 PM
Old 12-07-2018
Top 8 Web Development Trends 2019

Top 8 Web Development Trends 2019

Code:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VLm3Y7Odb74

Quote:
Web Development will continue evolving quickly in 2019. Here are the top 8 web development trends you should not miss in 2019.

6 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Programming

Needed help in web development where libraries are written in Ruby!!!

Hi all, I have developed a couple of libraries using ruby for my networks project.Its completely done except for a GUI for the front end. But i am in a fix to know what i need to be using for its development. I initially had plans of using ROR but there is absolutely no DB management that is... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: wrapster
1 Replies

2. Web Development

Setting up Development and Live web site environment

Hi, I am fairly new to unix so please go easy on me.. I have a VPS on which I would like to setup a development and live web site environment and can't seem to work out what is the best technique for doing so. I would like to be able to mirror the live site and have a "check out" and... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: ciantrius
0 Replies

3. Web Development

Fundamental question on web development

I am just getting into web development and I want to understand it better and more theoretically. :D So by now I can create some basic websites with html, css, php, etc, but what I do not understand is how is this then projected into the world wide web or what we call the internet??? Of course... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: vas28r13
2 Replies

4. Web Development

Web development language choice?