Sponsored Content
The Lounge What is on Your Mind? Search Results (Search, New, and Today's Topics) Animation Switch Post 303020804 by Neo on Saturday 28th of July 2018 07:59:25 AM
Old 07-28-2018
Search Results (Search, New, and Today's Topics) Animation Switch

Hey,

I added an animation switch on the search results page; so by default the thread previews are off, but if you want to look at them, just click on the green button and the thread previews will turn on (and back off).

See image and attached animation:

This User Gave Thanks to Neo For This Post:

6 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Shell Programming and Scripting

Operations on search results

Hi, I am a newbie at Unix scritping, and I have a question. Looking at the search functionality on Unix. Here I have a structure root---------dir1 ------- file1, file2, file3 |_____dir2 ______file1@, file4 |_____dir3_______file1@, file5 Under root directory, I... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: nj302
4 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

AWK - no search results

Hi all, I'm new to awk and I'm experiencing syntax error that I don't know how to resolve. Hopefully some experts in this forum can help me out. I created an awk file that look like this: $ cat myawk.awk BEGIN { VAR1=PATTERN1 VAR2=PATTERN2 } /VAR1/ { flag=1 } /VAR2/ { flag=0 } {... (7 Replies)
Discussion started by: hk18
7 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

Can ctag and cscope support recording search results and displaying the history results ?

Hello , When using vim, can ctag and cscope support recording search results and displaying the history results ? Once I jump to one tag, I can use :tnext to jump to next tag, but how can I display the preview search result? (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: 915086731
0 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

Gawk Narrowing Down Search Results