Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: Makefile helps
Homework and Emergencies Homework & Coursework Questions Makefile helps Post 303015910 by Corona688 on Monday 16th of April 2018 11:30:05 AM
Old 04-16-2018
List cppscanner.l as a dependency of lex.yy.c, a la
Code:
lex.yy.c:cppscanner.l

5 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

this helps me out big time

ever since i started playing with unix at work i have found all kinds of helpful tools that my companie has added into our /usr/bin/ this is the one that helped the most """"""ldr""""""" #!/bin/sh # # @(#) %filespec: ldr-2 % %date_modified: Wed Sep 6 09:54:07 2000 % # # ... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: jerzey4life
4 Replies

2. Solaris

How does an Administrator helps Progremmers

hi, How does an Administrator helps Progremmers ? (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: sol8admin
2 Replies

3. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

Makefile problem - How to run module load in a Makefile

Hi, I'm trying to run the module load command in a Makefile and i'm getting the following error: make: module: command not found Why is this? Is there any way to run this command in a Makefile? NOTE: command - module load msjava/sunjdk/1.5.0 works fine outside of the Makefile (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: hernandinho
2 Replies

4. Homework & Coursework Questions

Help with Simple Multi-Level Makefile (Extremely New at Makefile)

Use and complete the template provided. The entire template must be completed. If you don't, your post may be deleted! 1. The problem statement, all variables and given/known data: Basically, the prompt is make a makefile with various sub makefiles in their respective subdirectories. All code... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: Tatl
1 Replies

5. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

FTP Client helps bash + awk