Sponsored Content
The Lounge What is on Your Mind? You too can learn how to code in a day! ;oO Post 303002102 by joeyg on Thursday 17th of August 2017 10:32:36 AM
Old 08-17-2017
Is this simply an ad for some company called 'decoded'?

Because of course you can learn to code in a day, just like you can learn surgery or quantum physics.

8 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Shell Programming and Scripting

Write a shell script to find whether the first day of the month is a working day

Hi , I am relatively new to unix... Can u pls help me out to find out if the first day of the month is a working day ie from (Monday to Friday)...using Date and If clause in Korn shell.. This is very urgent. Thanks for ur help... (7 Replies)
Discussion started by: phani
7 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

Script to find previous month last day minus one day timestamp

Hi All, I need to find the previous month last day minus one day, using shell script. Can you guys help me to do this. My Requirment is as below: Input for me will be 2000909(YYYYMM) I need the previous months last day minus 1 day timestamp. That is i need 2000908 months last day minus ... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: girish.raos
3 Replies

3. Solaris

May i know the day to day activities of a Solaris system administrator?

Recently i have attended a telephonic interview. As i dont have work experience in solaris i was not able to deliver correct answer for this question. Your answer will help for the people like me who is looking to become Solaris System administrator. (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: Sesha
4 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

Code creates day 32 instead of 1st day of next month.